PYC Partners

NYC Community

Prenatal Yoga Center is happy to support and recommend our partners to support new and expectant parents. Below you will find companies that uphold the same high standards and quality that we embrace.

Enjoy!

Check out all of our recommended practitioners below!

Doulas

Jessica Apfel

www.thewealthyapple.com

jessica@thewealthyapple.com

Vicki Borah Bloom

www.wholeselfdoula.com

Cathy Burns

(917) 406-9857

Ruth Callahan

doulacare.com

Lynn Christensen

(201) 541-5616

Bonu deCaires

(845) 313-1151

Jamie Frazier

Seahorsedoula.com

Stephanie Heintzeler

info@thenewyorkbaby.com

Sophia Holly

sophia@sophiaholly.com

Jenny Langbehn

www.citywisebirth.com

jenny@citywisebirth.com

Hunter Dae Little-Goodridge

Facebook Group

Mary Esther Malloy

(347) 276-2819

Manhattan Birth

www.manhattanbirth.com

Francesca Marini

marinifm@gmail.com

NYC Birth Village

www.nycbirthvillage.com

Yiska Obadia

www.yiskaobadia.com

Sarah Pancake

spancake@earthlink.net

Terry Richmond

www.laborlove.org

terryrichmond@gmail.com

Meema Spadola

Website

Chantal Traub

www.chantaldoula.com

Francie Webb

francie@themilkinmama.com

Physical Therapists

Patricia Ladis

www.paticialadis.com

info@wisebodypt.com

Pamela Morrison

www.pamelamorrisonpt.com

drmorrison@pamelamorrisonpt.com

Spear Physical Therapy

https://spearcenter.com/

Pelvic Floor Rehab

Brooke Davis

Zion Physical Therapy

Dr. Sneha Gazi

Sneha Physical Therapy

Judith “Shani” Fried

Brooklyn Health Physical Therapy

Pamela Morrison

www.pamelamorrisonpt.com

drmorrison@pamelamorrisonpt.com

Rachel Parrotta

www.rachelparrotta.com/

Spear Physical Therapy

https://spearcenter.com/

Lindsey Vestal

www.functionalpelvis.com

lindseyvestal@functionalpelvis.com

Obstetrics

Dr. Worth & Dr. Mussali

Village OB

Dr. Harry Lee

LOMA ObGyn

Give the gift of yoga or a workshop with a gift card!